County Advisory Councils

Bucks County

Co-Chair: Monsignor James Beisel,  St. Robert

Co-Chair: Deborah Jaster Principal, St. Joseph/St. Robert School 


Chester County 

Co-Chair: Peg Egan, Principal, Saints Peter and Paul 

Co-Chair: Sister Carroll Isselmann, IHM Director, Strategic Initiatives, Immaculata University


Delaware County

Co-Chair: Jim O'Hara, CTDI

Co-Chair: Michael Bradley, MJ Bradley Co. Inc. 


Montgomery County 

Co-Chair: Fr. Martin Cioppi, Mother of Divine Providence

Co-Chair: Anita Dixon Principal, Blessed Teresa of Calcutta


Philadelphia North 

Co-Chair: Fr. Tom Higgins Holy Innocents

Co-Chair: Anthony F. Naccarato, O’Donnell & Naccarato


Philadelphia South 

Co-Chair: Patricia Cody Principal, Our Lady of Hope 

Co-Chair: Fr. Nicholas Martorano, OSA St. Nicholas of Tolentine 

Find us: 

Foundation for Catholic Education

1373 Enterprise Drive

West Chester PA 19380

Contact us:


© 2015

Proudly created with